Reviews

9.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.2
Property location
8.9
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.3
Value
9.2

Reviews

    Gerald
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    4 November 2017
    Not very sound proofed
    Garden
    Niki
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    31 October 2017
    only one toilet for all rooms
    nice atmosphere and cosy Italian house
    David
    at

    Review score

    9.6
    24 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zdravko
    bg

    Review score

    10
    14 May 2017
    Despite our delay in arrival, we were welcomed with kindness and hospitality. Great location, just outside the old town walls. Good accomodadion for a reasonable prize.
    Natal4iiik
    lv

    Review score

    10
    17 October 2016
    We liked everything! Very nice and cozy house, good location - 10 minutes from city center, very clean and comfortable room. Breakfast is not so varied, at any time you can make tea or coffee. Free parking near house.
    Fieke
    it

    Review score

    10
    16 October 2016

    Wonderful stay thanks to the excellent host and room!

    Nothing :)
    The host, room, bathroom and breakfast where excellent!
    ROSANNA WARRINGTON
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    9 October 2016
    Beautifully presented B&B. Rooms spacious, airy and well furnished. Very elegant. Host Sabrina was really helpful and ready with key information.
    Alenka :)
    sk

    Review score

    10
    3 October 2016

    Beautiful place to stay in Lucca

    B&B is furnished in italian style, room was very nice and clean, owner Sabrina was very friendly and helpful. It's situated close to the centre. Breakfast were tasty.
    Katie
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    20 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sravan
    de

    Review score

    10
    11 September 2016

    Perfect stay in Lucca with homely welcome

    It was like home for us with a kitchen and balcony. Plus we were offered an upgrade (nice big room) at no extra costs. Just perfect! Thank you Sabrine :)
    Alejandro
    cn

    Review score

    10
    1 July 2016

    Nice spot in Lucca

    Nothing!!
    The location is fine since it's an easy walk from bus or train station, 10 minutes walk won't kill anybody. The house is clean, safe and quiet. I spent two days here and I felt like home.
    Geraldine
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    29 April 2016
    Easy stroll to the walled city. Great place to base yourself. Bikes are very comfortable to ride.