This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.3 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.3
Property Location
8.9
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.4
Value
9.2
Reviews
    Claire
    us
    10
    October 31, 2017
    Beautiful room in a beautiful city!
    I couldn't figure out how to use the cofeemaker (and I felt bad about waking my host for instructions). It wasn't ideal to share the bathroom with the other guests, though I did enjoy their conversation at breakfast!
    The room was *gorgeous*! It was such a relief, after a very frustrating trip from Florence, and a very frustrating time finding my way from the bus station to the B&B, to find myself in this heavenly room with beautifully coordinated decor and even hand-embroidered pillowcases!
    us
    9.6
    June 26, 2017
    Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. Beautiful room with unique details you won't find at any hotel. Rented the bike from the owner during my stay and the travel to and from the town center was about 5 minutes by bike.
    Donna
    us
    10
    October 13, 2016
    Beautifully decorated ! First rate!
    Nothing !
    Highly recommend! Sabrina went the extra mile to make my stay comfortable... Making me coffee upon my arrival, allowing early check in, washing my clothes for small 3€ fee, offering a loaned umbrella when it looked like rain. Walking distance to the wall (5-7 minutes) with a bus stop close by that will take you to the train station in 5-10 minutes depending on traffic.
    Luca
    hu
    10
    August 9, 2016
    We had a great time in Lucca and I can really recommend it to anyone!
    The B&B was great! Really 5 minutes from the centre of the city and Sabrina was really nice. The place is clean and compfy and it is a great location for resting.
    Daria Serebriakova
    ua
    10
    July 29, 2016
    Great place to stay
    Sabrina is very nice and helpful host. Location of B&B is not far from city walls, just ten minutes walk. The place is very clean, common bathroom is big and also very clean. The room has fan. Breakfast has a lot of options (fruits, cereals, milk juice, butter, jam, bread, tomatoes, cheese, prochuto), you can have tea/coffee all day long. Reasonable price. Recommend to stay here!
    Vladislav
    us
    9.6
    July 25, 2016
    Great place to stay.
    Everything was great.
    We enjoyed very much the service provided by the host. Sabrina is a wonderful host and she definitely knows how to satisfy above and beyond traveler's needs The house is located in a very quiet neighborhood 15 min walk to the city wall. If we ever come back to Lucca this place will be our top choice.
    Claude
    ca
    9.2
    July 17, 2016
    The shared bathroom was not sufficient for all the guests.
    A very pleasant and comfortable bed & breakfast. The host was helpful and friendly. I was even able to do my laundry there. Highly recommended.
    jia nan
    cn
    10
    May 14, 2016
    Best stay
    None
    The owner is very kind,facility is as good as home,everything just perfect
Close