Este site usa cookies para melhorar sua experiência de navegação. Ao continuar a usar este site, você concorda com o uso de cookies no seu dispositivo conforme descrito em nossas Políticas de Uso de Cookies.
Reservar agora

Avaliações

9,3 Nota geral das avaliações
Detalhes da nota
Limpeza
9,8
Conforto
9,3
Localização
8,9
Comodidades
9,2
Funcionários
9,4
Custo-benefício
9,2
Avaliações
    Gerald
    gb
    9,2
    4 de novembro de 2017
    Not very sound proofed
    Garden
    Niki
    nl
    8,3
    31 de outubro de 2017
    only one toilet for all rooms
    nice atmosphere and cosy Italian house
    David
    at
    9,6
    24 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    gb
    10
    20 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Zdravko
    bg
    10
    14 de maio de 2017
    Despite our delay in arrival, we were welcomed with kindness and hospitality. Great location, just outside the old town walls. Good accomodadion for a reasonable prize.
    Natal4iiik
    lv
    10
    17 de outubro de 2016
    We liked everything! Very nice and cozy house, good location - 10 minutes from city center, very clean and comfortable room. Breakfast is not so varied, at any time you can make tea or coffee. Free parking near house.
    Fieke
    it
    10
    16 de outubro de 2016
    Wonderful stay thanks to the excellent host and room!
    Nothing :)
    The host, room, bathroom and breakfast where excellent!
    ROSANNA WARRINGTON
    gb
    9,6
    9 de outubro de 2016
    Beautifully presented B&B. Rooms spacious, airy and well furnished. Very elegant. Host Sabrina was really helpful and ready with key information.
    Alenka :)
    sk
    10
    3 de outubro de 2016
    Beautiful place to stay in Lucca
    B&B is furnished in italian style, room was very nice and clean, owner Sabrina was very friendly and helpful. It's situated close to the centre. Breakfast were tasty.
    Katie
    us
    7,1
    20 de setembro de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Sravan
    de
    10
    11 de setembro de 2016
    Perfect stay in Lucca with homely welcome
    It was like home for us with a kitchen and balcony. Plus we were offered an upgrade (nice big room) at no extra costs. Just perfect! Thank you Sabrine :)
    Alejandro
    cn
    10
    1 de julho de 2016
    Nice spot in Lucca
    Nothing!!
    The location is fine since it's an easy walk from bus or train station, 10 minutes walk won't kill anybody. The house is clean, safe and quiet. I spent two days here and I felt like home.
    Geraldine
    au
    9,2
    29 de abril de 2016
    Easy stroll to the walled city. Great place to base yourself. Bikes are very comfortable to ride.
    PatrickW
    be
    8,8
    11 de abril de 2016
    Need to advise of time of arrival as the caretaker doesn't live there.
    Good location if you travel by car; if by public transport and with luggage I would recommend the cit center. The bathroom is common to the three rooms (max 5 guests); it is kept in excellent order and cleanliness. Good wifi. Breakfast is fine and the area is comfortable. Excellent value.
    ch
    10
    27 de março de 2016
    Just perfect!
    Fantastic place with a fantastic host! highly recommended