点评

9.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.7
舒适度
9.2
住宿位置
8.8
设施
9.1
员工
9.3
性价比
9.1

点评

    shilu
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年4月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Zhijin
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2016年6月5日
    房间设施不错,也挺舒适的,虽说是共用洗手间,但很干净也挺大的
    Gerald
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月4日
    Not very sound proofed
    Garden
    Niki
    nl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月31日
    only one toilet for all rooms
    nice atmosphere and cosy Italian house
    Claire
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月31日

    Beautiful room in a beautiful city!

    I couldn't figure out how to use the cofeemaker (and I felt bad about waking my host for instructions). It wasn't ideal to share the bathroom with the other guests, though I did enjoy their conversation at breakfast!
    The room was *gorgeous*! It was such a relief, after a very frustrating trip from Florence, and a very frustrating time finding my way from the bus station to the B&B, to find myself in this heavenly room with beautifully coordinated decor and even hand-embroidered pillowcases!
    David
    at

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年6月26日
    Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. Beautiful room with unique details you won't find at any hotel. Rented the bike from the owner during my stay and the travel to and from the town center was about 5 minutes by bike.
    Zdravko
    bg

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月14日
    Despite our delay in arrival, we were welcomed with kindness and hospitality. Great location, just outside the old town walls. Good accomodadion for a reasonable prize.
    Natal4iiik
    lv

    综合评分

    10
    2016年10月17日
    We liked everything! Very nice and cozy house, good location - 10 minutes from city center, very clean and comfortable room. Breakfast is not so varied, at any time you can make tea or coffee. Free parking near house.
    Fieke
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2016年10月16日

    Wonderful stay thanks to the excellent host and room!

    Nothing :)
    The host, room, bathroom and breakfast where excellent!
    Donna
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2016年10月13日

    Beautifully decorated ! First rate!

    Nothing !
    Highly recommend! Sabrina went the extra mile to make my stay comfortable... Making me coffee upon my arrival, allowing early check in, washing my clothes for small 3€ fee, offering a loaned umbrella when it looked like rain. Walking distance to the wall (5-7 minutes) with a bus stop close by that will take you to the train station in 5-10 minutes depending on traffic.
    ROSANNA WARRINGTON
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年10月9日
    Beautifully presented B&B. Rooms spacious, airy and well furnished. Very elegant. Host Sabrina was really helpful and ready with key information.
    Alenka :)
    sk

    综合评分

    10
    2016年10月3日

    Beautiful place to stay in Lucca

    B&B is furnished in italian style, room was very nice and clean, owner Sabrina was very friendly and helpful. It's situated close to the centre. Breakfast were tasty.
    Katie
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2016年9月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sravan
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2016年9月11日

    Perfect stay in Lucca with homely welcome

    It was like home for us with a kitchen and balcony. Plus we were offered an upgrade (nice big room) at no extra costs. Just perfect! Thank you Sabrine :)
    Luca
    hu

    综合评分

    10
    2016年8月9日

    We had a great time in Lucca and I can really recommend it to anyone!

    The B&B was great! Really 5 minutes from the centre of the city and Sabrina was really nice. The place is clean and compfy and it is a great location for resting.
    Daria Serebriakova
    ua

    综合评分

    10
    2016年7月29日

    Great place to stay

    Sabrina is very nice and helpful host. Location of B&B is not far from city walls, just ten minutes walk. The place is very clean, common bathroom is big and also very clean. The room has fan. Breakfast has a lot of options (fruits, cereals, milk juice, butter, jam, bread, tomatoes, cheese, prochuto), you can have tea/coffee all day long. Reasonable price. Recommend to stay here!
    Vladislav
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年7月25日

    Great place to stay.

    Everything was great.
    We enjoyed very much the service provided by the host. Sabrina is a wonderful host and she definitely knows how to satisfy above and beyond traveler's needs The house is located in a very quiet neighborhood 15 min walk to the city wall. If we ever come back to Lucca this place will be our top choice.
    Claude
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年7月17日
    The shared bathroom was not sufficient for all the guests.
    A very pleasant and comfortable bed & breakfast. The host was helpful and friendly. I was even able to do my laundry there. Highly recommended.
正在载入点评