Reviews

9.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.1
Property location
8.8
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.3
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Gerald
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    4 November 2017
    Not very sound proofed
    Garden
    Niki
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    31 October 2017
    only one toilet for all rooms
    nice atmosphere and cosy Italian house
    David
    at

    Review score

    9.6
    24 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zdravko
    bg

    Review score

    10
    14 May 2017
    Despite our delay in arrival, we were welcomed with kindness and hospitality. Great location, just outside the old town walls. Good accomodadion for a reasonable prize.
    Natal4iiik
    lv

    Review score

    10
    17 October 2016
    We liked everything! Very nice and cozy house, good location - 10 minutes from city center, very clean and comfortable room. Breakfast is not so varied, at any time you can make tea or coffee. Free parking near house.
    Fieke
    it

    Review score

    10
    16 October 2016

    Wonderful stay thanks to the excellent host and room!

    Nothing :)
    The host, room, bathroom and breakfast where excellent!
    ROSANNA WARRINGTON
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    9 October 2016
    Beautifully presented B&B. Rooms spacious, airy and well furnished. Very elegant. Host Sabrina was really helpful and ready with key information.
    Alenka :)
    sk

    Review score

    10
    3 October 2016

    Beautiful place to stay in Lucca

    B&B is furnished in italian style, room was very nice and clean, owner Sabrina was very friendly and helpful. It's situated close to the centre. Breakfast were tasty.
    Claire
    us

    Review score

    10
    31 October 2017

    Beautiful room in a beautiful city!

    I couldn't figure out how to use the cofeemaker (and I felt bad about waking my host for instructions). It wasn't ideal to share the bathroom with the other guests, though I did enjoy their conversation at breakfast!
    The room was *gorgeous*! It was such a relief, after a very frustrating trip from Florence, and a very frustrating time finding my way from the bus station to the B&B, to find myself in this heavenly room with beautifully coordinated decor and even hand-embroidered pillowcases!
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    26 June 2017
    Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. Beautiful room with unique details you won't find at any hotel. Rented the bike from the owner during my stay and the travel to and from the town center was about 5 minutes by bike.
    Donna
    us

    Review score

    10
    13 October 2016

    Beautifully decorated ! First rate!

    Nothing !
    Highly recommend! Sabrina went the extra mile to make my stay comfortable... Making me coffee upon my arrival, allowing early check in, washing my clothes for small 3€ fee, offering a loaned umbrella when it looked like rain. Walking distance to the wall (5-7 minutes) with a bus stop close by that will take you to the train station in 5-10 minutes depending on traffic.